view rotation view songlist

hear front of house...


I Wanna Dance With Somebody

Can't Hold Us

Shake It Off

Only The Good Die Young

Signed, Sealed, Delivered


Sweet Child Of Mine/Whoomp, There It Is

Make You Feel My Love

Wake Me Up

Edge of Glory

Moves Like Jagger

DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love

Ain't That a Kick In The Head

American Boy

I Want You Back

Ain't Too Proud To Beg

El Cuarto De Tula

Ain't No Mountain High Enough


© 2017 Arlen Music Productions, 1415 Sherman Avenue, Suite 101, Evanston, IL 60201 847.869.8826